Reviews

8-12Hz Review: Guardian

Fri 21st Aug 2015 - 2:15pm : Gaming

Recently my friends over at VwS Gaming helped me buy some 8-12Hz through them for gaming. I had some reservations about the product and its effects but I wanted to give it a chance.  This is my review on the gaming gum Effectve 8-12Hz. 

So my name is Adam “eXeGUARDIANeXe” Roberts, for most of my adult life I’ve studied sports and have been very sporty and athletic.  I love gaming, Halo in particular and have played it at a number of gaming events in the UK (Top 8 is my best placement so far).  My friend Matt “Kamikaze” introduced me to 8-12Hz a long time ago and I was quite sceptical of a gum having such an effect on players or people. It has taken me a long time to want to try 8-12Hz but recently I used the VwS code to take the plunge.

Effective 8-12Hz Gaming Gum has been around for a good while now, I had seen the company sponsoring Halo in the United States and some of my favourite players.  I had little knowledge about how it worked but did know it was healthy and that around that time, it had caused a bit of a divide with some players loving it and others not so much.  The company always listens to its customers though, and I did notice a huge price drop and the taste was supposed to be improved. I thought this was pretty cool at the time and very important. Unfortunately, I still couldn’t buy some because they don’t ship internationally or at least they didn’t until VwS helped support that part of their business.

The product itself is said to offer up to 3-4 hours of focused relaxation and that was a bit confusing at first.  The ingredients are healthy (L-Theanine & Ashwagandha) and the product comes with 2 pieces of gum to be chewed together.  When you chew them together the ingredients are passed into your body much faster and the effects take hold very quickly.   


So did 8-12Hz help me and what do I think?

8-12Hz is a frequency of the brain that is like being in the zone in sports, as someone who plays a lot of football I know when I’m in the zone and when I play halo or games in general I can get easily distracted.

The 8-12Hz box is pretty cool and explains what 8-12Hz does.


When I first tried it, I did like the taste but after a while it does get a bit nasty like any gum, luckily the effects aren’t in chewing the gum itself but are the ingredients released from chewing for a few minutes. You don’t have to chew the gum for more than 10 minutes if you don’t want too. 

When I tried it, the effects took a while to kick in initially. I played some Halo and didn’t feel a difference until I noticed myself far more in control and less annoyed at certain things.  I was getting less frustrated and very concentrated on my pushes.  My individual skill has always been good but now it was consistently good every game and my awareness which can be a little shoddy was far better.   Over the weeks I’ve tried 8-12Hz on a lot of First Person Shooters I’ve found the same results every time.

I think 8-12Hz is fantastic and I will be buying more soon to share with friends and family, my next tests will be trying the product for sports. The product is so cheap for its effectiveness and with the VwS code, it makes a lot of sense to at least give it a try. I would really like to see more flavours and to see the 8-12Hz staff at more gaming events.

If you’d like to learn more about 8-12Hz you can visit their various social media below.

www.8-12hz.com

Joe Levy

Joe Levy

Joe Levy

Your Comments

  • Fri 30th Oct 2020 - 3:04pm

    Pictured in this image is the North-South Expressway to come in Dairy Farm Residences condo. With two forthcoming major transportation choices to combine the region, private Residence is bound to observe a significant increase concerning value, which makes Avenue South Residence condo a fantastic investment in Singapore. Right alongside Canberra MRT Station and also Canberra Plaza, which sprawls in 120,000 square feet with a property agent career. The three-storey plaza houses an extensive selection of amenities, for example supermarkets, food courts, Penrose condo, and also an occasion plaza to serve your entertainment fix! Attend to all of your requirements while hardly leaving the assumptions of your house in Kopar At Newton condo.

  • Thu 29th Oct 2020 - 7:59am
    Singaporean Penrose condo review hit a new demand in the third quarter of this year, accounting for over 80% of total non-landed Penrose price, according to experts in the field. The figure is the highest proportion since the first quarter of Penrose showflat. Meanwhile, Singapore Permanent Residents (PRs) purchased 901 non-landed homes via Penrose floor plan, while non-PRs acquired more units.
    Penrose review is moments away by walking out of the new Canberra MRT station across the North-South Line. Walking distance is supposed to be taken in a really Avenue South Residence review, as Kopar Residence includes a direct-access walkway into the channel. Canberra MRT Station is a distinctive MRT station using a crossover monitor to Kopar At Newton review brought on by train service disruptions. And of course, you are also going to be almost equidistant into the forthcoming 2nd CBD at Dairy Farm Residences Price.
  • Tue 27th Oct 2020 - 11:58pm

    When the brand new expressway as a portion of North-South Corridor is prepared in 2026, Avenue South Residence will benefit — property agent career subsequently have the option of quicker access into the town area. Amenities @ Avenue South Residence from Sembawang can anticipate an injection of new life and enthusiasm, with brand new housing developments along Kopar At Newton. These improvements are also complemented with new job opportunities in the Sembawang Area, intended for Penrose condo the extensive array of facilities to satisfy the requirements of future and current residents.

  • Tue 27th Oct 2020 - 2:54pm

    MCC Land successfully procured the condo website along Canberra One North Eden price. The new housing is in the region of 179 thousand square foot and includes a plot at Avenue South Residence. Neighborhood Bukit Timah Plaza will develop into the future new creation locality center that’s prime for residents of Dairy Farm Residences. Residents will appreciate a complete live-work-play-learn atmosphere at this anticipated to be finished Clavon condo. Served from the 12 hectare Newton area, Kopar At Newton is indeed near amenities like food center, indoor and outdoor athletic facilities, polyclinic, and green spaces for neighborhood family activities and lifestyle associated Penrose condo.

  • Tue 27th Oct 2020 - 8:11am

    Getting pre-approved for Dairy Farm Residences will help set you on the road to purchasing a new house in a shorter quantity of time. If you bypass this step and attempt to secure financing once you’ve located the ideal place to reside, you might lose the opportunity to find the Avenue South Residence review. Even in the event that you have to get a house in a rush, it’s extremely important not to bypass a number of these fundamental steps you have to guarantee the property. Your offer will not be considered until you’ve got a pre-approval notice. That means somebody else can purchase the house prior to your deal even how to become a property agent in singapore. You might believe that bypassing the house inspection will help you save time, but it might lead to you an untold variety of issues when you move in the residence.

  • Mon 26th Oct 2020 - 2:45pm

    Before beginning searching for a house to purchase, understand what One North Eden price is. There are lots of affordability calculators on the internet that take different factors into consideration, but they’re still only point to Clavon Clementi. You might rather invest somewhat less on a house payment to ensure one partner could stay home with children, or you may want to go a bit higher to Kopar At Newton Price. Inspecting the house you’re purchasing is quite important. Most folks simply order the structural review of the Penrose condo. This isn’t simply an aesthetic matter. It may also cause long-term health issues and obviously reveals poor upkeep in property agent career.

  • Sat 24th Oct 2020 - 1:01pm

    Although going against the common practice of permitting sunlight into Avenue South Residence, this condo design includes many radical concepts, including moving the Dairy Farm Residences into the middle of the apartment. In fact, the design shuns bright colours and light, which turns Kopar At Newton condo into a dark but sleek abode. The unique look — touted by property agent career to be unconventional — didn’t sit too well with many Singaporeans. For strange reasons, they felt strongly against Penrose condo and called it dark and depressing. But you need to see it for yourself, so come on down to the Clavon condo launching in Q42020.

  • Sat 24th Oct 2020 - 9:19am

    Penrose review, co-developed by City Developments’ (CDL), has executive concerns on the property market, given the competition with UOL's Avenue South Residence Showflat, uncle to special deals. Some has resigned to fate as a Dairy Farm Residences Price stays competitive of the property group. The market’s announcement raised speculations that Kopar At Newton Showflat started due to protest. One is said to have disagreed with many peoples' investment in how to become a property agent in singapore, including the continuing of financial support totalling millions to the building of Clavon showflat. In addition, rumors has “reservations” with Singapore's approach in the management of its hospitality unit, One North Eden.

  • Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - 10:38am

    Seeking some expert recommendation on how to promote your Clavon clementi is an excellent way to beautify your real estate. Trusting the specialists and their recommendation will make sure that Kopar At Newton Showflat is taking the proper steps in order to sell. Here are some professional recommendations on actual property rates that can assist you to be competitive with the One North Eden price. Review on Aljunied area Residences like Penrose Emerged As The residential apartment of choice by Singaporeans. Performing a few fundamental duties in your estate will assist you to promote your property agent career. Try portraying the partitions and changing the hardware on the cabinets. For rooms that want a little extra work, you can exchange out The Avenir and change the space. This will supply your kitchen a clean look and depart shoppers with a favorable influence of Avenue South Residence Price, given that the kitchen is one of the largest promoting factors of a home. In some cases, renovations finished to a kitchen can provide you a 500% return on your Dairy Farm Residences Price.

  • Wed 21st Oct 2020 - 3:42pm

    Are you looking for the correct apartment for your family? With schooling as a big component for young children, it is important to choose the best condo in Newton for boys looking at entering Anglo Chinese School or St Joseph's Institution. For families seeking education options further west, can consider the Best condo along Bukit Timah as a choice. For those families just planning to be near the city because of work and convenience, can consider the Best condo at Outram or the best condo at Aljunied as the place to stay long term.

  • Tue 20th Oct 2020 - 3:22pm

    The real estate located at Avenue South Residence condo Showflat is a very well received living environment and just minutes walk from Outram Park MRT station. Now, Avenue South Residence review comments on this Singapore’s building group with businesses across sectors in residential homes. You should improve Avenue South Residence Price to the most recent. The condo’s amenities provide total entertainment enjoyment as seen in the Avenue South Residence Showflat. Indulge in this serene and tranquil home where lives are abundant! Come to stay in the Avenue South Residence condo today!

  • Mon 19th Oct 2020 - 3:11pm

    With beginnings that go way back for Kopar At Newton Showflat, the developer began as a small renovator for landed houses and best condominiums at newton before becoming a full fledged developer. The housing is expected to have full condominium services like spa and fitness options inside Kopar At Newton floor plan. With distinct features like diverse bedroom types, the Kopar At Newton Price is competitive among the District 9 residences. You can read the Kopar At Newton review to discover how this housing can make you money in the long run.

  • Sat 17th Oct 2020 - 8:35am

    Employing a skilled contractor is important, and can help save you thousands. You will find additional info on Best Property City Fringe Singapore about this good project condominium at Outram Park City fringe area. At the entrance to the Greater Southern Waterfront!

  • Sat 17th Oct 2020 - 7:55am

    When submitting an offer to buy a house always include a house inspection clause. This clause will let you have a skilled inspector assess out the home and gives you the choice of backing from this deal when extensive problems are located. Employing a skilled contractor is vital, and can help save you thousands. You will find additional info on Best Property Buy In The East Of Singapore. Don’t bypass obtaining an in dependent review before purchasing your property. Most of us would like to believe that each involved in the approach will be entirely honest, but you do not wish to risk your future on it.

  • Thu 15th Oct 2020 - 2:51pm

    Whenever you’re seeking to do bathroom remodeling, Dairy Farm Residences Price come into mind. It’s not crucial to completely convert the facilities right off, but you have to prepare the Clavon floor plan. Should you find out a way to sell your residence, these modifications will enhance Clavon condo market value. Natural substances are highly preferred for inside of their Clavon showflat renovation projects. Organic materials like wood, ceramic and stone are usually most desired at Avenue South Residence Showflat. They are much more lasting and appealing than man-made options where the most lavish are all-natural Kopar At Newton Showflat.

  • Thu 15th Oct 2020 - 8:42am

    Purchasing with One North Eden price should be an enjoyable experience. Immerse yourself and be overwhelmed by One-North Eden before seeing clearly what you’re purchasing. Let this informative article give you a few ideas about One North Eden condo and how to get a fantastic home. The Properties mixed development target to launch in 2020 with One North condo in succession. Considering hiring a broker to guide you if you’re purchasing or selling with the correct One North Eden pricing.

  • Tue 13th Oct 2020 - 3:25pm

    Clavon showflat Fundamentals Explained. The residence locale also need to attract young people who are trying to find a home inside the Clavon floor plan schooling zone. This great site is in just 1 kilometer of the university, and inside of 2 kilometers to Clavon Price. 123 Square is especially popular among big family with youthful children which aside from its eateries, stores, and grocery store is geared towards the demands of Clavon Clementi.

  • Tue 13th Oct 2020 - 5:22am

    The commercial component within improve lives and convenience of the Dairy Farm Singapore estate. As it is made by developer UEL, the Dairy Farm Residences floor plan marks the evolution in digital efforts. Some say Dairy Farm Residences condo have been exceptional at displaying the 3 bedroom units, with well known critics raving about Dairy Farm Residences Price protecting affordability and keeping properties attractive. No wonder people are flocking to the Dairy Farm location!

  • Tue 13th Oct 2020 - 5:16am

    The commercial building nearby improve lives and convenience of the Penrose site plan. As it is made by developer CDL, the Penrose floor plan marks the evolution in digital efforts. Some say Penrose showflat have been exceptional at displaying the 3 bedroom units, with well known critics raving about Penrose price list protecting affordability and keeping properties attractive. No wonder people are flocking to the Penrose location!

  • Mon 12th Oct 2020 - 3:06pm

    The housing named Avenue South Residence condo is a very well recognized living enclave and minutes walk to Outram MRT. Now, Avenue South Residence review talks about Singapore’s foremost building team with businesses spanning throughout housing growth and investment. You should improve Avenue South Residence Pricing to the most up-to-date and make an offer. The condo’s amenities provide total entertainment enjoyment for based on the layout of Avenue South Residence Floor Plan. Indulge in a serene and tranquil way to live at the heart of Outram and Silat Avenue. Visit the Avenue South Residence Showflat today!

Please register or login to post comments